Vorstand

Präsident 
Leiter PR +Kommunikation
+Webmaster:

Christian Mundt
Bahnhofstrasse 62
8197 Rafz
Tel.N.: 078 705 17 10
christian.mundt@fcrafzerfeld.chVakant

Beisitzer (Vize-Präsident):

Martin Schweizer
Chindergartewäg 6
8197 Rafz
Tel.N.: 079 586 08 42
martin.schweizer@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Aktive/Sportchef
+Leiter Infastruktur

Hans Jörg Schmid
Roggenfarstrasse 27
8193 Eglisau
Tel.N.:079 864 59 08
hansjoerg.schmid@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Anlässe

Thomas Bürgisser
Märktgass 7
8197 Rafz
Tel.N.:076 434 55 00
thomas.buergisser@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Administration


Susanne Piuma
Wildstrasse 6
8193 Eglisau
Tel.N.:079 636 27 43
susanne.piuma@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Finanzen

Peter Gyger
Bälstrasse 83
8194 Hüntwangen
Tel.N.:079 300 83 61
peter.gyger@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Junioren

Peter Bossard
Kaiserhofstrasse 12
8193 Eglisau
Tel.N.:079 696 33 60
peter.bossard@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Spielbetrieb


Christoph Hirt
Tierloch 13
8197 Rafz
Tel.N.:079 242 67 88
christoph.hirt@fcrafzerfeld.ch

 

Leiter Senioren/Schiedsrichter

Gianfranco Rapino
Chrüzackerstrasse 12
8193 Eglisau
Tel.N.:076 320 01 30
gianfranco.rapino@fcrafzerfeld.ch